Contact

Local Offices

Johannesburg/SA HQ

The Brand Building, 15 Sloane Str.
Bryanston 2152 Johannesburg
Private Bag X33 Bryanston 2021
joburg@ogilvy.co.za
+27 11 709 6600

Cape Town

The District, 41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town, 8000
PO Box 1142, Cape Town
capetown@ogilvy.co.za
+27 21 467 1000

Durban

76 Mahatma Gandhi Road
Durban, 4001
PO Box 2424, Durban, 4000
durban@ogilvy.co.za
+27 31 334 5600


Careers

Please contact the office that is most relevant to your employment enquiry. Or click here to see current openings.


Marketing & Corporate Communications

For more information on Ogilvy & Mather, or for press enquiries, please contact the appropriate contacts below:

Group Marketing & Communications

Mark Zeller (@markzella)
Head: Marketing & Communications
Ogilvy & Mather South Africa
mark.zeller@ogilvy.co.za
+27 11 709 6705

Media Relations: Johannesburg/SA

Ashveer Kewalpershad
Ogilvy Public Relations
ashveer.kewalpershad@ogilvy.co.za
+27 11 709 6710

Media Relations: Cape Town

Brittney Kok
Ogilvy Public Relations
brittney.kok@ogilvy.co.za
+27 21 467 1271


New Business

Interested in working with us to help creatively and effectively build your brand? Contact one of the appropriate new business contacts below:

Johannesburg

Alistair Mokoena (@AlistairMokoena)
Managing Director
Ogilvy & Mather Johannesburg
alistair.mokoena@ogilvy.co.za
+27 11 709 6600

Cape Town

Luca Gallarelli (@Gallarelli)
Managing Director
Ogilvy & Mather Cape Town
luca.gallarelli@ogilvy.co.za
+27 21 467 1000

Durban

John Gale (@Johnhgale)
Managing Director
Ogilvy & Mather Durban
john.gale@ogilvy.co.za
+27 31 334 5600



*Please note that Ogilvy & Mather South Africa will not accept any unsolicited ideas, suggestions or proposals.