Ogilvy South Africa

Johannesburg

The Brand Building, 15 Sloane Str.
Bryanston 2152 Johannesburg
Private Bag X33
Bryanston 2021
joburg@ogilvy.co.za
+27 11 709 6600

Contact

Elouise Kelly
Managing Director

elouise.kelly@ogilvy.co.za



Samantha Lopez
Executive Assistant

samantha.lopez@ogilvy.co.za

Cape Town

The District, 41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town, 8000
PO Box 1142, Cape Town
capetown@ogilvy.co.za
+27 21 467 1000

Contact

Vicki Buys
Managing Director

vicki.buys@ogilvy.co.za



Fagmeda Fredericks
Executive Assistant

fagmeda.fredericks@ogilvy.co.za

Durban

89 Albert Terrace, Point,
Durban, 4000
PO Box 2424, Durban, 4000
durban@ogilvy.co.za
+27 31 334 5600

Contact

John Gale
Managing Director

john.gale@ogilvy.co.za

New Business

Ogilvy South Africa
Private Bag X33
Bryanston 2021

New Business

Nick Bedford
New Business & Development Director
Ogilvy Johannesburg
nick.bedford@ogilvy.co.za
+27 11 709 6600